You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Goals - 75k HP Reached after 3.6k Hive Power Up

Wow! Your journey really inspires me. You are just a step away in reaching and realizing your goal of 100k HP. As an old timer here in hive what advice can you impart to newbies like me so I will grow and can help the hive block chain as well.
Thank you in advance for your shared knowledge, sensei!🙇‍♀️🫰

Sort:  

Hey, great to see you want to grow on Hive too. My main tips would be to try and post and engage regularly in the communities that you like. Regarding the tokenomics, I would focus on building your Hive Power before delegation or tribe tokens. @ablaze has written a good post recently about his growth on Hive that may be helpful:
https://ecency.com/hive-167922/@ablaze/ive-just-hit-11k-hiver-power-and-you-can-too

Thank you so much for the suggestions it is greatly appreciated. I will read the link you shared to me @mypathtofire.
Have a great day and weekend ahead.

Thank you, you too.