You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IAAC #266 | Feeling good

in We Are Alive Tribe2 years ago

You said the magic words: "I am my own boss." How I wish too! LOL.
Mmmm cupcakes and ice cream. So yummy!
Happy midweek!


Made in Canva

!ALIVE

- @iamraincrystal - Moderator/Alive Video Master
_
This post has been curated by the Alive And Thriving Team, we curate good content in the We Are Alive Tribe that is on topic for #AliveAndThriving, and it's included in our daily curation report on @aliveandthriving.
!hivebits

Sort:  

Yeah @iamraincrystal. I opened a business some months ago and it took half of my time. That's why I've missed some days here but no regrets.
Thanks for choosing my post.

 2 years ago  

@ddn688! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveandthriving. (3/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.