You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alive And Thriving - December 8 2022 - Awesome Posts Collection

in We Are Alive Tribe β€’ last year

Certainly, and wonderful to hear! I so understand about hoping it's not a late one! May the evening be productive, and sleep come early, for both of us! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™



Made in Canva

- @tydynrain - Comment Moderator

Sort: Β 
Β last yearΒ Β 

Thanks, it did get late, but I have rested up now.

!CTP

Β last yearΒ Β 

Sure thing! It's good you did actually get some good sleep. Sleep and I have had a very interesting relationship lately! πŸ˜πŸ™πŸ’šβœ¨πŸ€™



Made in Canva

- @tydynrain - Comment Moderator

Β last yearΒ Β 

Well, I hope that you are getting the sleep you need.

!BBH

Β last yearΒ Β 

Thank you! Sometimes yes, sometimes no, but overall I am! I still feel great! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™



Made in Canva

- @tydynrain - Comment Moderator

Β last yearΒ Β 

Great to hear, and enjoy your Sunday.

!CTP

Β last yearΒ Β 

Thank you, and I hope that you thoroughly enjoy the rest of your Sunday too Erik! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™



Made in Canva

- @tydynrain - Comment Moderator

Β last yearΒ Β 

It was nice, and enjoy your new week.

!CTP

@aliveandthriving! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @flaxz. (8/20)