You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Engagement in life.

in We Are Alive Tribe β€’ 11 months ago

Thank you for the mention again, Alexandr! I have to have a serious talk with my Ecency notifications, as this is the second time in one day that I didn't see your mention! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™



Made in Canva

!LOLZ

- @tydynrain - Comment Moderator

Sort: Β 

I was editing the post, maybe that's why). So let's observe it some more).
!ALIVE
!invest_vote

Β 11 months agoΒ Β 

It's so curious. It happened three times yesterday that I was mentioned on posts and I didn't receive notifications for it. 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™



Made in Canva

- @tydynrain - Comment Moderator

Β 11 months agoΒ Β 

@aliveandthriving! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @stdd. (5/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@stdd denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@stdd thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !