I Am Alive - Day 19

in We Are Alive Tribe3 years ago

Hi hive family,

I hope you are all doing well.

A few days back I told you all about the new flower plants I bought.(https://peakd.com/hive-155221/@angie08/i-am-alive-day-16)

As promised to @sharkthelion, today I am sharing some pictures of the first flower that has bloomed.

20210728_154507.jpg

I am so in love with the pink color. 😍

20210728_154526.jpg

20210728_154456.jpg

I really like the combination of red and yellow. God is amazing for creating such beautiful things.

20210728_154622.jpg

For the rest it has been a hectic day.

In Suriname all schools have exams next week. And that's why I am almost the whole day busy with helping and motivating students. As much as I love tutoring, I am currently really longing for a vacation. 😂

angie note - have a great day.png

Sort:  

Wow, that's lovely!

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@angie08! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @sharkthelion.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/10)

@sharkthelion Thank you so much!🥰🌻

Congratulations @angie08! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 200 replies.
Your next target is to reach 300 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation