You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Power Up Day - April 2023

in We Are Alive Tribelast year (edited)

That's cool you've brought some crypto over! I think some people find connecting a little too demanding. I know some of my friends do; I guess it's just not for everyone.

I didn't know there was a max for the prizes.. I can't seem to find the link with the info on that and what to do for some reason.
If you've got that somewhere maybe you could send it to me, that would be great!

Sort:  

I have been in crypto for a few years so have learnt a lot in that times (some times from making mistakes).

Read this post for some background on the prizes for Hive Power Up Day

https://ecency.com/hive-122221/@traciyork/its-here-hive-power-up-day-for-april-1st-2023

!LUV
!wine


Congratulations, @awah You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @anna-newkey.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/4 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.151


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

Excellent! Thank you!