Day 01: I AM ALIVE CHALLENGE

in We Are Alive Tribe β€’ 4 years ago

So literally just found out I have to had the number of days for this challenge and I had made two post without adding days😣.

So now am starting my challenge again today.

Yay,πŸ’ƒ
If you followed me,you will see I have not made any post for two daysπŸ˜ͺ.
My head has been stuck in the cloud and am all up in my feelings.so Many feelings at once. Don't know what to write.

But am grateful for the gift of life. For that of my family and friends.😊

It's raining here so still on bedπŸ˜’.
Hopefully I can write today.

Am thankful for being alive,I hope you are tooβ™₯️

heart700141__340.jpg
Pixabay

Love you alllπŸ˜»πŸ’“

Sort: Β 

Congratulations @ayorae! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 30 posts. Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Big fat hugs and kisses!

Have I told you about the ladies of Hive community that was created a few days ago...check it out here https://peakd.com/c/hive-124452/created
and this is my first intro post in it tonight. https://peakd.com/hive-124452/@chocolatescorpi/a-big-fat-hello-to-all-the-ladies-of-hive-i-thought-that-i-d-introduce-myself-to-you-properly

I think you should come into it too, so click on the banner below and it will take you directly too their discord channel and I'll see you there 😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊