IAMALIVE

in We Are Alive Tribe4 years ago

Hi hivers this is my first time posting here.
Would have posted a long time ago but I was thinking of the best thing to write then I thought about it,I am alive do I really need 500 words to describe how grateful I am for being alive?

No I don't,so that why I am writing here now. Being alive is a beautiful gift,it gives us hope that we can still do better. A new day is a gift to start over, pick up what we left off the previous day. And for this gift I am blessed.

Was introduced to this community by a friend @chocolatescorpi
https://peakd.com/@chocolatescorpi
She was really helpful and showed me communities that will catch my interest. Thank you♥️

We all have our routine when we wake. But mine being a Christian and being taught ass child. First thing I do is pray. Then every other thing follows. Because I put God first at the beginning of my day,so he can guide my step and my thoughts.

Am thankful for life and that of my family and friends.

live511556__480.png

I hope you all have a lovely morning.♥️

Sort:  

Hey there @ayorae, I am so glad that you finally made it here! 😀

Welcome aboard! I know that you will love it here and one of the best things about it is that it make you realise how lucky you are to be alive and how grateful we should all be to be alive.

Not only that, but because it makes you accountable having to post everyday, you end up not only getting so much better at it and finding your niche (like I have..), but it also makes me feel excited about Hive and now I look forward to posting every night, as well as saying hello to all my of my wonderful new friends here too.

My only regret is that I can't spend as much time on here as I would like to cause there is so many wonderful people, places and things to discover!

So glad that you joined us and once again, welcome so much to our #HiveFamily! 😀

And I look forward to seeing much more of you now- as the rest of our family will too. 😀

Thank you @chocolatescorpi ♥️😊

You are more than welcome.

Infact it was my pleasure and my honour, so no need to thank me at all!
😊❤️💜💙💚💛💞

 4 years ago  

Great post @ayorae, and thanks for sharing your gratitude for being alive, very welcome to the #IAmAliveChallenge, stay safe, awesome and alive.


#IAmAliveChallenge join us on Discord, and check out our Hive Community and our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide.


Made in Canva

Thank you @flaxz 😊♥️
Will check out the discord ASAP

 4 years ago  

👍🙏

hello dear friend @ayorae good night
Nice to meet you, so good that you have joined this wonderful daily challenge. Welcome and success
have a wonderful night

Thank you @jlufer ♥️