IAMALIVE

in We Are Alive Tribe4 years ago

balloon1046658__480.jpg
Image source: pixabay

Hi hivers, am so happy and grateful to be alive.
And also thankful for all my loved ones.
So I woke up today with some positive vibes and good energy.
And I thought enough of the sad feelings.
Because eventually everything will fall into place.

First thing that came to my mind was to make a post in the IAMALIVE community and y'all should be expecting happy poems from me.... Tho I don't know how big the intensity of the mood will be because I write my poems based on my feelings.
So keep your fingers crossed and wait for my update.
You can also follow me to read some of the poems have posted on hive.

If you have gone through a rough past and you feel maybe there's nothing left for you or no one will truly love you.
I just want you to know that you are beautiful,strong and Totally worth all the happiness in life. So get up and make something great out of your self. Don't be put down by petty things. You have given your love and all, now all you have to do is channel that energy to something productive.
Take yourself out,do what you love.
Listen to MUSIC,dance even if you don't know how to😂🙃.
Just feel the beat and go with the flow.

I don't know what has taken your smile away.
But I do know this is a new day and you should not let your past define you. So get up and make today work.
The world needs all the love it can get,so don't give your past the power to make you bitter. Trust me someone out there willl appreciate you and see the you in you.

But till then keep and open mind. And live your life like there's no tommorow.
Seize the chance of being alive and be grateful for it.

I am grateful.
And I feel abundantly blessed.😊♥️

@IAMALIVE
@HIVEISALIVE

Sort:  

Nice challenge dear keep it going..

Congratulations @ayorae! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 200 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP