❀ A L I V E 6️⃣9️⃣ ❀

in We Are Alive Tribe β€’ 2 years ago

🌬 β˜οΈβ˜οΈπŸŒ™ ☁️☁️ πŸ‰


img_0.8724500534831258


🌺 🌿 🏠 πŸͺ• 🌾


What are you celebrating today?


I am deeply grateful for my healing.

I trust in life. The body will find its balance, and I will move on.



Hello ❀

The most beautiful coincidences happen when we free ourselves from our chains and open our hearts to more causalities that the universe presents us as signs. That fortuitous meeting, that look that crosses and lasts less than a second, those words and that gratitude. Wonderful actions between two beings who were destined to cross paths in an unrepeatable moment and who are happy today, sending messages through the clouds, through time, through the space that beats.




img_0.10688325335893499.jpg


❀ I celebrate one more day of victorious love ❀

And I also invite you to celebrate.

Life is a wonderful gift that is experienced at present time.

🌈 Have a wonderful day! πŸ˜†πŸ’«

🌌 Now is your moment 😘


img_0.7694844344797336.jpg



β€πŸ§‘πŸ’›πŸ’šπŸ’™πŸ’œ


Sort: Β 

Hello friend, I am happy you are !ALIVE and also celebrating your healing. Life is indeed precious and beautiful. Keep living and enjoy the rest of your weekend too.

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

@bardobrujo! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @alovely088. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Wise words my friend πŸ˜€ may happiness and joy of living be with you this weekend. Health and peace!

Amen. Thanks for your prayers too.

Hi friend , great to know that you are alive and celebrating your healing . It's always a nice feeling when we are back to our good health .

Keep staying safe and positive .

Thank you dear friend, what a surprise. Yes. πŸ˜† We have all been through different difficult stages, and at this time my message is to remind you of the key importance of health. Sometimes we occupy our beautiful mental capacities in insignificant problems. Being thankful every day for being healthy has transformed my life in a positive way.

Sending you my best vibes, happy Sunday!