You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alive And Thriving - May 29 2023 - Awesome Posts Collection

I try to visit them, but sometimes, I must admit, I forget to do it, or I am distracted at the most inopportune moment, but I try to read :)
!PIZZA
!CTP

Sort:  
 last year  

I always reblog them, and I used to try to engage on every highlighted post, but honestly Hive keeps me so busy lately that I haven had the time! I still get to several of them, though! We do the best we can at any moment! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙



Made in Canva

- @tydynrain - Comment Moderator

Yes, the more you want to achieve, the less time remains and the more things that can distract me and make me forget about other things :)
!hiqvote

 last year  

It's challenging to juggle so many things, but when it all works it's amazing! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙



Made in Canva

- @tydynrain - Comment Moderator

Even when it seems like I have 10 hands, there is a need for an eleventh :)
!BEER

 last year  

I know I could use a few more arms for a few things....😂! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙



Made in Canva

- @tydynrain - Comment Moderator

The main thing, at the same time, is not to lose touch with the head, we are not octopuses, which have eight brains, one in each tentacle :)
!hiqvote

 last year  

Indeed, I'd have to have my head on straight to manage so many limbs! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙



Made in Canva

- @tydynrain - Comment Moderator

@barski, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (2/2) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @aliveandthriving gets !WEED from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻


Hey @aliveandthriving, here is a little bit of BEER from @barski for you. Enjoy it!

We love your support by voting @detlev.witness on HIVE .

@barski, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (2/2) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @aliveandthriving gets !PIZZA from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻