Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Hehe...yep, I think I have a few of each staked now. I'll keep adding to them. I'm slowing easing my way into ListNerds, so I don't spread myself too thin. 😉😁🙏💚⚡💥🔥👣

 2 years ago  

Yes smart mate it will soon stack up, yes it is easy to spread yourself thin with everything that is going on Hive have the best one mate slow and steady @tydynrain
!ALIVE
!BBH
!CTP

 2 years ago  

Yes smart mate it will soon stack up, yes it is easy to spread yourself thin with everything that is going on Hive have the best one mate slow and steady @tydynrain

Yes, it certainly is easy to spread one's self thin on Hive! Yep, slow and steady, a bit at a has worked for me very well up until now! Have a fantastic day Ben! 🙏 💚

@tydynrain! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @benthomaswwd. (14/20)

 2 years ago  

@tydynrain! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @benthomaswwd. (18/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.