You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am #AliveAndThriving Today! | #IAmAliveChallenge Hive Daily Journal Entry: Day #130 - More BCH to SWAP.BCH Fun, and a Lovely Sunday in the Jungle! - GaiaYoga Gardens, Lower Puna, Far East Big Island, Hawai'i - Sunday, December 4, 2022

in We Are Alive Tribelast year

Thanks my friend i am fine i just had to change some things around because of offline commitments and because the Heartbeat On Hive post actually takes 3-5 hours to complete start to finsh.
Doing it late at night was not really an option anymore.
!LOL
!ALIVE
!LUV

Sort:  
 last year  

I'm happy to hear it was just a logistical issue! I so understand! I try to get all my Hive stuff done early so I'm not working into the wee hours! It's not always easy but I do my best! Those posts are monsters, I do get it! 😁🙏💚✨🤙

 last year  

@tydynrain! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @benthomaswwd. (19/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Archaeology
Now there is a career in ruins.

Credit: reddit
@tydynrain, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @benthomaswwd

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(2/4)