You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am #AliveAndThriving Today! || #IAmAliveChallenge || Daily Off-Grid Jungle Journal Entry: Day #685 - Mass Adoption of Hive Is People Seeing the Life Raft - GaiaYoga Gardens, Lower Puna, Far East Big Island, Hawai'i - Wednesday, June 12, 2024

in We Are Alive Tribe12 days ago

Yes, the fact that you can help others and yourself at the same time is simply great! The bigger our accounts get, the more love & hive we can share!!!
I think the big yellow thing is called "sun" ;-)

!LOLZ
!PIZZA

Sort:  
 12 days ago  

It is, it's brilliant, and that mutual benficiality is woven into the very fabric of how Hive functions! You said it, exactly! That's motivation for me every day! Aaaaahhhhhhhhhhh...LOLOLOL!!! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

VSC

😂😂😂😂😂😂
As long as it motivates, it's ok I guess 😂

!LOLZ
!PIZZA
!ALIVE

 11 days ago  

Haha...yes, but balance is also necessary too, which I've had to learn. 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

!ALIVE
!PIZZA
!LUV

True that!!!
!PIZZA
!LOL
!ALIVE

 9 days ago  

I love da Hive, but I gotta do stuff in my life too...lol! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

!ALIVE
!LOLZ
!PIZZA

Whom do you ask to catch the killer goose?
The Goosetapo.

Credit: reddit
@borniet, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of tydynrain

(9/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

I know my wife loves it when I tickle her
She laughs while I'm tickling and is angry at me when I stop.

Credit: reddit
@tydynrain, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of borniet

(3/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP