You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am #AliveAndThriving Today! || #IAmAliveChallenge || Daily Off-Grid Jungle Journal Entry: Day #651 - Hive Is a Personal Business to Which I Am Fully Committed - GaiaYoga Gardens, Lower Puna, Far East Big Island, Hawai'i - Thursday, May 9, 2024

Great pictures again, of some very interesting plants! Especially the first one!
And yes, MMB, how much better would the world be if only…
!PIZZA
!LOLZ
!HUG

Sort:  
 last month  

Thank you very much for that, @borniet, that means a lot coming from you! That first photo is of a very common type of fern that grows all over the place here.

Yes, I very much agree with that! Imagine if we all worked for the good and the betterment of all! I want to ground that principle even more solidly here on Hive even more that it already is! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

!LOLZ
! PIZZA
!HUG

Count me in! 😉

 last month  

Brilliant, happily! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

!PIZZA
!HUG
!LOLZ
!LUV

 last month  

Thanks so much again, @borniet, though I think those were all blanks...lol! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Better luck next time!

!PIZZA
!LOLZ
!HUG
😂😂😂

 last month  

Haha...yep! It all balances out over time! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

!LUV
!PIZZA
!HUG

@borniet, sorry!

You are out of hugs for today.

You can call the HUG bot a maximum of 3 per day.

The current call limits are:

HUG in walletcalls per day
01
12
103

I'm in a club for kids who love math.
We are called the Algebros.

Credit: theabsolute
@tydynrain, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of borniet

(4/8)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Dear @borniet, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @tydynrain.
(2/3)

My cat is so impatient?
He always wants everything meow.

Credit: reddit
@borniet, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of tydynrain

(9/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Dear @tydynrain, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @borniet.
(2/3)

I need to figure out the best treatment for my narcolepsy.
My doctor told me to sleep on it.

Credit: reddit
@tydynrain, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of borniet

(3/8)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.