You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am #AliveAndThriving Today! || #IAmAliveChallenge || Daily Off-Grid Jungle Journal Entry: Day #647 - Community Mobilization to Save the ARCHON and DHEDGE Projects - GaiaYoga Gardens, Lower Puna, Far East Big Island, Hawai'i - Sunday, May 5, 2024

in We Are Alive Tribe2 months ago

Hope they get the DHEDGE project up again! Nice to see so many people interested indeed… It’s all about community…
!LOLZ
!PIZZA
!HUG

Sort:  
 2 months ago  

Me too, @borniet, so much! Yes, I so deeply love to see that as well! It's so amazing! It sure is, because together we can accomplish incredible things! 😁🙏💚✨🤙

!LUV
!PIZZA
!VSC

True!
Would put myself forward as a volunteer as well, but kinda difficult at this moment to make any promises on the matter of time…
!LOLZ
!PIZZA

 2 months ago  

I very much understand that! I already spend many hours on Hive each day doing what I do now, so I don't really know how I could fit in another responsibility at the moment. 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

!LOLZ
!PIZZA

Indeed :-) There only 24hours in a day. Which I totally regret :-D

!PIZZA
!LOLZ
!HUG

 2 months ago  

Haha...I joke that I need 5-10 of me, or more hours I a day, or both, to do everything that I want! I need at least 2 just for Hive! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

!BEER
!PIZZA

Oh how nice that would be!!! And due to that fact, I'm a sucker for productivity hacks...
!PIZZA
!LOLZ
!HUG

 2 months ago  

Right? I could get soooo much done! Yep, ditto that here! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

!LOLZ
!SLOTH

Dear @tydynrain, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @borniet.
(1/3)

I understand 25 letters of the alphabet.
I still can't figure out y.

Credit: reddit
@tydynrain, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of borniet

(1/8)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

Dear @tydynrain, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @borniet.
(3/3)

I can see the future
But it takes me a while.

Credit: reddit
@tydynrain, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of borniet

(3/8)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

How do you make a cheese puff?
Chase it around the block.

Credit: reddit
@borniet, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of tydynrain

(1/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

@tydynrain has sent VSC to @borniet

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@tydynrain ha enviado VSC a @borniet

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 8/10

borniet, tydynrain sent you LUV. 🙂 (8/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Dear @tydynrain, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @borniet.
(1/3)

Three men walk into a bar.
You would think at least one of them would have seen it.

Credit: hhayweaver
@tydynrain, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of borniet

(1/6)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.