IAAC Day 16

in We Are Alive Tribe2 years ago (edited)

Good day to you all and it's nice to have you guys again.


My today was kind of stressful, but by the grace of God I overcame is successfully. Working my boss was kind of fun and stressful but I, endured throughout each day's work. But what was more fun is when my boss order snacks for us after the day's work. I go home by 7:00pm in the evening, sometimes I don't sleep because I have to work or if I can't suppress the sleep, I fall into deep sleep.

Waking up the following day I repeat the same thing. Working my boss had made me learn, some things, If someone calls me to work in his shop, I will become the best and a star. I want to say a big thank you to my boss for giving me this opportunity.


Thanks for viewing my post i hope to see you guys again soon.
Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Congratulations on your job, you always have to work and be grateful for having one.

!LUV

 2 years ago  

Congrats! An attitude of gratitude for the win!

 2 years ago (edited) 

Wishing you best of luck with the job.
At least it keeps you busy and engaged, it's better than doing nothing.

It's cool your boss works and teaches you on the job
!LUV

Am glad you are enjoying your work with your boss. Keep living.

It gladdens my heart when I hear that one is enjoying his or her job. Keep it up ok !ALIVE

 2 years ago  

@bountybouncer! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @amakauz. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Your post has been promoted with 1 ALIVE (burned by @alive.chat) on We Are Alive And Social thanks to publishing your post in the We Are Alive Tribe Community using Ecency.


!ALIVE



Made in Canva

@flaxz - Alive Chat Host


 2 years ago  

@bountybouncer! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @alive.chat. (12/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thank you for burning ALIVE tokens and supporting the We Are Alive Tribe, you have earned 1 tickets for our weekly ALIVE Burning Contest.


!ALIVE
!PGM



Made in Canva

@mypathtofire - Alive Chat Fire Master on @alive.chat


Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @aliveprojects

remaining commands 8

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


 2 years ago  

@bountybouncer! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveprojects. (12/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

 2 years ago  

Waw. This is a good one.
I hope you continue to impress your boss in order to learn/earn more from him/her.
Keep up the good job.
Do have a lovely day.



Made in Canva
!ALIVE
- @ddn688 - Moderator


This post has been curated by the Alive And Thriving Team, we curate
good content in the We Are Alive Tribe
that is on topic for #aliveandthriving, and it's included in our daily
curation report on @aliveandthriving, plus @youarealive is following our
Curation Trail.

 2 years ago  

@bountybouncer! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveandthriving. (19/40)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Great stuff my friend have an amazing time in your job it is good to show gratititude wishing you much success
@bountybouncer
@edgerik nominated you for a prize in the draw
heartbeat-on-hive-nomination.png


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @edgar-alive ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Keep enjoying your work to improve
!ctp