You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Letting A Bad Crypto Investment Die

in We Are Alive Tribelast year

I don't think I would by more. I would still hold what you have, but I would not put any more money into it. Unless they decide to launch another token, this is still "the" token of their platform. Assuming they don't end up folding like FTX, you never know what utility or value they might bring to the token in the future. I say at the very least, hold until the next bull run and then dump either for a profit or the very least break even. That is what I am planning on doing.

Sort:  

Yes, that is my strategy. I bought some WAX instead 😃 and am still stacking!

WAX is so underrated. It should be a $1 token all day.

I hope so, would be nice to make bank on it!

One day hopefully...