Sort:  

Has staking them got anything to do with it do you think?

No, prices just tanked across the board for NFTs. I am not sure they will ever reach the levels they were at. I've got land that was selling for $10k and now I would be lucky to get $1K for it I think. There is a good chance I will be liquidating a lot of my NFTs when the next bull run happens. I think I have a better chance at passive income in DeFi.

oh that is hard to see go from 10k to 1k!! For sure I am planning my selling points for everything already! Also, if I see you selling, then I will pull the trigger too! !LOL

How do trees get on the internet?
They log in.

Credit: dksart
@bozz, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mypathtofire

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(4/8)

Yeah, I don't think it will ever make it back up to that level either. If Hive can get back to around $.50 or $1 in the next bull I will be okay with that.

I am hoping Hive can make it to $2 at least , anything over is a bonus!

Sorry, I meant WAX. Hive at $2 would be awesome as well.

makes sense, I was think Hive should do that no problem! 😆 (my famous last words). But those are good targets for WAX. It will be part of my portfolio for sure!