Dubble Bubble

in We Are Alive Tribe4 years ago

Morning everyone,

doublebubble2.png

How many of you remember the Dubble Bubble bubble gum? That was the term used here in Newfoundland yesterday when one of our Covid-19 restrictions got lifted. We were told we could now merge our personal/household bubble with another household bubble. To say the least, it made a lot of people including myself mentally happy. Got to see my Grandson after all. We will see how it all plays out for the possible spread of the virus.

But it also got me thinking about a Double Bubble we have here on Hive! And that is the #IAmAliveChallenge and #CTPTalk. As some of you know the only reason I came to Hive is because of Click Track Profit (CTP Talk). Oh and that is a fantastic thing! Then 29 days ago my friend @flaxz had this little idea of starting a challenge. Trying to get people to engage and celebrate that we are still alive in these troubling hard times in the world. And the I Am Alive Challenge has been blowing up like a good bubble gum bubble. There just happens to be 29 people now part of the community.

So for me the combination of the CTP Talk and I Am Alive Challenge communities is a tremendous bubble. I know it is said this virus will be with us a long time but I hope the challenge is with us long after it passes.

The moral of my story for all the new people joining the challenge that are not aware of CTP Talk. Come over and give us a visit.

My CTP Talk Profile

My link to Click Track Profit

Like I said there are 29 of us total in the challenge now. here is the list including myself.

@flaxz
@russellstockley
@ph1102
@pixiepost
@elianaicgomes
@justclickindiva
@maddogmike
@griega
@lisamgentile1961
@jan.kretschmer
@rcaine
@bonnie30
@adityajainxds
@iamraincrystal
@certain
@alokkumar121
@hafizullah
@sumit71428
@isabelpena
@steemer-sayu907
@adritaa
@rem-steem
@gungunkrishu
@linco
@mspbro
@k-banti
@ridoykhan22
@thecrytotrader

And for information for the new people and a reminder for everyone. Everyone in the challenge will get a daily upvote from me and the Curation Trail. Please read about it and think about joining the trail.

===========================================================================

Don't forget you can follow me on twitter: Join me on Twitter

Join me on StartEarning.Today

Get FREE crypto at CoinBase: Free Crypto

Click Track Profit

List Nerds

Traffic Leads 2 Income

Have a great day all.

Bradley

Sort:  

That was an awesome chewing gum... Actually, I think that I won some prize collecting something and sending to the company... I Can't remember what was... lol...

#Iamalivechallenge made a great mix of Hive people with CTPTalk tribe... Good job!



Made in Canva

@thisisawesome Moderator


This is Awesome Content, and it will be manually curated with an upvote of 65% from @thisisawesome (will be done today), and it will also be included in our Awesome Daily Curation report in category Awesome CTP Curation for more visibility.

The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Hive ecosystem and the CTPtalk tribe by rewarding it".


Source

Thanks my friend :)

Wooow dubble ...👍👍
Stay at home

I know I remember double bubble, although now I think we are all going to be showing our ages. 😆😆😆😃😃😃

Lol. For sure.

 4 years ago  

Yeah Bradley it is growing every day now, and nice to see that you can meet your family now, keep up your awesome work and stay safe and alive.

Thanks :)

 4 years ago  

👍😀

Nice post Bradley! I so well remember Dubble Bubble! Glad you got to see your grandson! Stay safe and healthy and alive!

Thanks :)