Follow me to success

in We Are Alive Tribe4 years ago

Morning everyone,

follow2.png
*made with Canva

Are you following me on Hive? No? Then why don't you? I am here everyday. Follow me and more than likely I will follow you back. Let us build our fan base together.

Speaking of following people! Are you a member of the IamAliveChallange yet? No? Oh boy, you should be! What fun we are having. Engagement. We are growing like wild fire.

You can find out all about it at @flaxz's original post about it! I Am Alive - Day 1 - #IAmAliveChallenge - #HiveIsAlive.

Here are the 20 people that have joined so far, not including myself.

@flaxz
@russellstockley
@ph1102
@pixiepost
@elianaicgomes
@justclickindiva
@maddogmike
@griega
@lisamgentile1961
@jan.kretschmer
@rcaine
@bonnie30
@adityajainxds
@iamraincrystal
@certain
@alokkumar121
@hafizullah
@sumit71428
@isabelpena
@steemer-sayu907

And yes, we are all having a great time reading each others post, commenting, upvoting, and reblogging. What a great place to be to get seen, get noticed and build your following on Hive. After this post I will be making sure all my upvotes are done on all 20 people, I will comment on all 20 people and I will reblog all 20 of their posts. How great is that.

I also administrate a Curation Trail that now has 10 people in it. What that means is when I upvote an IAmAliveChallenge members post it automatically get 10 more upvotes from the trail. WOW. Mind blowing. So read the post about it and join the Trail if you see fit. I would highly recommend that everyone that is part of the challenge join in.

The channel has it's own Ebook that you can download and use for FREE. Rebrand it and give it away like I am trying to do in this sentence.

The channel has it's own Discord Channel that you can join, to chat with us, ask questions, promote your posts, etc.

All "Awesome Sause" people :)

===============================================================================

Don't forget you can follow me on twitter: Join me on Twitter

Join me on StartEarning.Today

Get FREE crypto at CoinBase: Free Crypto

Click Track Profit

List Nerds

Traffic Leads 2 Income

Have a great day all.

Bradley

Sort:  

My alt-account borendil is now also following the trail.

I haven’t quite decided what to do with this account, but I have given it some delegation and I might give it some tribe tokens as well.

You and Erik are doing a great job in promoting this awesome challenge!

Keep on crushing!

Thanks my friend :)

 4 years ago  

Great work Bradley, it's nice to see your curation trail taking off, keep it up and stay alive and well.