I Am Alive Challenge & Curation Trail update 13 May 2020

in We Are Alive Tribe4 years ago

Hello everyone,

curationuping2.png
*made with canva

I know what you are thinking, here I go again, pushing the Curation Trail. That I am. The graphic today is of what the trail can do for you and your Curation earnings. This is where my curation earnings have been going for the last week. UP UP UP. Why would you not want to be part of that?

The curation trail can help with that. Now as always, I cannot guarantee the same results for you but this is the results of my upvoting. And if you are in the trail, you are upvoting the same blog posts, so logic would dictate.... Something to make you think and maybe encourage you to join the trail. As a reminder, if you join the trail I will set an auto upvote to 1 of your daily blog posts to 20% and the trail will follow. There still are 16 people in the trail. So my one upvote to you plus the trail, you can get upto 17 votes right now on your post. Plus your curation earnings. WIN WIN!

So my usually daily shout out to the members!

@russellstockley
@ph1102
@lisamgentile1961
@noloafing
@elbrava
@jongolson
@flaxz
@rcaine
@elianaicgomes
@adityajainxds
@borendil
@ashikstd
@maddogmike
@ericburgoyne
@linco
@cruisin

Thank you.

The I am Alive Challenge is going strong. Apparently there is some Tipping going on ;) What is that? Pop into our Discord Channel to find out!

Here are the 43 people that have joined so far, not including myself.

@flaxz
@russellstockley
@ph1102
@pixiepost
@elianaicgomes
@justclickindiva
@maddogmike
@griega
@lisamgentile1961
@jan.kretschmer
@rcaine
@bonnie30
@adityajainxds
@iamraincrystal
@certain
@alokkumar121
@hafizullah
@sumit71428
@isabelpena
@steemer-sayu907
@adritaa
@rem-steem
@gungunkrishu
@linco
@mspbro
@k-banti
@ridoykhan22
@thecrytotrader
@willspatrick
@robwillmann
@hirohurl
@mamasez
@rishabh99946
@iamalisha
@elbrava
@romiz.amin
@bien
@ospro
@yousafharoonkhan
@toufiq777
@ononnaa
@generra-abraham
@jlufer

===================================================================================

Don't forget you can follow me on twitter: Join me on Twitter

Join me on StartEarning.Today

Get FREE crypto at CoinBase: Free Crypto

Click Track Profit

List Nerds

Traffic Leads 2 Income

Have a great day all.

Bradley

Sort:  

Good recruiting for the trail. I guess there are people who just don't want to delegate control even when it is costing them.

And I understand that. Took me along time.

 4 years ago  

!tip


#IAmAliveChallenge engagement reward

🎁 Hi @rcaine! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @flaxz!

Check out @flaxz blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

 4 years ago  

Great work Bradley, keep it up.

Thanks