IAAC Day day 72 - Another week, Another Monday to be alive

in We Are Alive Tribe4 years ago

Hello everyone,

45weeks2.png
*made with canva

Yes it is another week, and another Monday to be alive. As you can see by my graphic I now have 45 weeks under my belt on the block chain. WOW. Only 7 more weeks to my first year here. WOW. What words of wisdom can I pass on to new people today?

Don't worry if you still have problems thinking about what to write about. I still do. I had no idea what I was going to do for a blog post this morning. I just sat in front of my computer and checked a few things that I always check before I start blogging and ideas just pop into my head. But even if you are not that lucky, do not skip a day, show up everyday and get something out there. Sure Hive members like more than one word posts but if it came down to it and I went completely brain dead I would still put out a post and say "Hi". lol

So much has happened in a good way with my journey on Hive, I have met so many great people I am almost overwhelmed.

I am now over 25% the way to my Dolphin status. Very excited about that.

My Click Track Profit business is doing fantastic and I am excited about that.

The Curation Trail is doing fantastic with 27 people a part of it now. Please consider joining it. It will be a benefit to YOU and the community at large.

So, yes, it is another week and another Monday to be alive - Embrace it and do your best today and going forward.

============================================================================

Sort:  

Well done Bradley, I enjoy following your success story on here, and It encourage me even more to keep up engagement with the amazing CTP community. :)

Thank you

 4 years ago  

!tip



Made in Canva

#IAmAliveChallenge engagement reward, manually given by Tipping General @maddogmike, exclusive to our Hive Community, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide



Made in Canva

@thisisawesome Moderator


This is Awesome Content, and it will be manually curated with an upvote of 65% from @thisisawesome (will be done today), and it will also be included in our Awesome Daily Curation report in category Awesome IAmAliveChallenge Curation for more visibility.

The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Hive ecosystem by rewarding it".


Source