Marketing & I Am Alive Challenge update

in We Are Alive Tribe4 years ago

Hello everyone,

marketing2.png
*made with canva

Before I get into the I Am Alive Challenge update I want to touch on Marketing, Affiliate Marketing to be exact. I keep pushing it. Why? Because I believe it is a fantastic way to supplement you income. You Hive earnings.

Click Track Profit for me is the key, the best way to do it. CTP in conjunction with CTP Talk. CTP Talk is a side chain on the Hive blockchain and you can earn CTP Tokens, the same way you earn Hive tokens. They can be bought, sold and spent (on FirePay). It is a great addition to Hive, and a must for any marketer. Take a look though my footer for some of my top recommended programs.

Earning CTP tokens is as easy as doing what you already do. Blogging!

The Curation Trail is doing great. We are upto 16 members now. Click on the link to learn all about it and why I think you should join it! Basically, in a nut shell, you earn from Curation!

@russellstockley
@ph1102
@lisamgentile1961
@noloafing
@elbrava
@jongolson
@flaxz
@rcaine
@elianaicgomes
@adityajainxds
@borendil
@ashikstd
@maddogmike
@ericburgoyne
@linco
@cruisin

Here are the 42 people that have joined so far, not including myself.

@flaxz
@russellstockley
@ph1102
@pixiepost
@elianaicgomes
@justclickindiva
@maddogmike
@griega
@lisamgentile1961
@jan.kretschmer
@rcaine
@bonnie30
@adityajainxds
@iamraincrystal
@certain
@alokkumar121
@hafizullah
@sumit71428
@isabelpena
@steemer-sayu907
@adritaa
@rem-steem
@gungunkrishu
@linco
@mspbro
@k-banti
@ridoykhan22
@thecrytotrader
@willspatrick
@robwillmann
@hirohurl
@mamasez
@rishabh99946
@iamalisha
@elbrava
@romiz.amin
@bien
@ospro
@yousafharoonkhan
@toufiq777
@ononnaa
@generra-abraham

For all the Mothers out there, have a great Mothers-Day!

===============================================================

Don't forget you can follow me on twitter: Join me on Twitter

Join me on StartEarning.Today

Get FREE crypto at CoinBase: Free Crypto

Click Track Profit

List Nerds

Traffic Leads 2 Income

Have a great day all.

Bradley

Sort:  


Made in Canva

@thisisawesome Moderator


This is Awesome Content, and it will be manually curated with an upvote of 65% from @thisisawesome (will be done today), and it will also be included in our Awesome Daily Curation report in category Awesome 2020vision & IAmAliveChallenge Curation for more visibility.

The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Hive ecosystem by rewarding it".


Source

Thanks ')

 4 years ago  

!tip

🎁 Hi @russellstockley! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @flaxz!

@flaxz wrote lately about: I Am Alive - Day 38 - #Iamalivechallenge - #Hiveisalive Feel free to follow @flaxz if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

On the Trail where it goes I am still learning.
Trail Blaze ahead Bradley

All takes time ;) thanks :)

 4 years ago  

!tip

🎁 Hi @cruisin! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @flaxz!

@flaxz wrote lately about: I Am Alive - Day 38 - #Iamalivechallenge - #Hiveisalive Feel free to follow @flaxz if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

 4 years ago  

Great work with the Curation Trail Bradley, and nice plug for earning CTP, keep up your awesome work.

Thanks. I will. You also ;)

 4 years ago  

👍😀🙏

Thanks for the update Bradley. 42 members in the #iamalivechallenge is great. I still think a lot of people think this is an affiliate marketing program of some kind. I am trying to come up with a capture page that emphasizes it is not.

 4 years ago  

!tip

🎁 Hi @rcaine! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @flaxz!

@flaxz wrote lately about: I Am Alive - Day 38 - #Iamalivechallenge - #Hiveisalive Feel free to follow @flaxz if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.