Sort:  

🤣😂 Consumed all my tipping tokens.

I now see my name. I am the 81st follower of yours. This is another first thing for me. Actually, I am getting tired of claiming the rewards. Just the other day, I was thinking about whether there is such a code on Hive that automates rewards claiming. Thanks! I am now testing how it works.

I will get you added to the auto upvote list shortly.

Thanks for that! This is the fourth first time that happened to me this month of March. 🤣😂

Lol

Added to auto upvote 😉

Thanks! Curious to see how it works. 😍🤩

Let me know your thoughts

Yes, for sure. 🙂

 2 years ago  

@rzc24-nftbbg! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (6/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.