Struggling - I am Alive Challenge Update for 16 May 2020 - Day 44

in We Are Alive Tribe4 years ago

Good day everyone,

struggling2.png
*made with canva

We all wake up and have those days that feel like it is going to be a struggle. Mine is today. I just finished doing my daily video and uploading it while I do this typed blog post. Is there any reason I am struggling with words and thoughts today? No not really. It just happens. Just run out of words of wisdom and motivation. But you know what? You have to push through it. Get my video done even if I am rambling and not saying much, or not much of anything new. Get my typed blog posts done and get it out to the world. That is what I do when I am struggling. If you are in the same boat I hope this helps.

Now let me cover a few things. Let me promote CTP BluePrint by @elianaicgomes. If you are a member of Click Track Profit and struggling with it at all, please check out her new program. It is fantastic and a great companion to CTP.

As usually I am going to promote the Curation Trail. Click the link, read about it, see if it is for you. I have become a big believe in it and think in the long run it can help you out and the community.

A shout out to the 17 people that have joined it so far.

@russellstockley
@ph1102
@lisamgentile1961
@noloafing
@elbrava
@flaxz
@rcaine
@elianaicgomes
@adityajainxds
@borendil
@ashikstd
@maddogmike
@ericburgoyne
@linco
@cruisin
@bonnie30
@hirohurl

Remember if you join the trail you will get a 20% vote from me on at least one of your daily blog posts instead of my normal 10% if you are not. Just in case you are wondering why my votes may seem low. I am currently voting around 50 blog posts a day with the I Am Alive Challenge and trying to keep my voting power always above 90%. Just for your information.

So we have 47 people in total in the challenge now. Still going strong and growing.

Here are the 46 people that have joined so far, not including myself.

@flaxz
@russellstockley
@ph1102
@pixiepost
@elianaicgomes
@justclickindiva
@maddogmike
@griega
@lisamgentile1961
@jan.kretschmer
@rcaine
@bonnie30
@adityajainxds
@iamraincrystal
@certain
@alokkumar121
@hafizullah
@sumit71428
@isabelpena
@steemer-sayu907
@adritaa
@rem-steem
@gungunkrishu
@linco
@mspbro
@k-banti
@ridoykhan22
@thecrytotrader
@willspatrick
@robwillmann
@hirohurl
@mamasez
@rishabh99946
@iamalisha
@elbrava
@romiz.amin
@bien
@ospro
@yousafharoonkhan
@toufiq777
@ononnaa
@generra-abraham
@jlufer
@iamjohn
@asad44
@joy-only-joy

Don't forget we have a Discord Channel that you can come visit, join, and chat with us in real time :)

=================================================================

Don't forget you can follow me on twitter: Join me on Twitter

CTP BluePrint

Join me on StartEarning.Today

Get FREE crypto at CoinBase: Free Crypto

Click Track Profit

List Nerds

Traffic Leads 2 Income

Have a great day all.

Bradley

Sort:  

Keep that flow going. It’s really good actually to write more on the good days, so that you have an emergency post available when you have a bad day.

 4 years ago  

Yeah just pushing through is usually the best Bradley, and by the looks of the curation trail it works great, keep up your awesome work.