You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am #AliveAndThriving Today! | #IAmAliveChallenge Hive Daily Journal Entry: Day #60 - Hive and Plants, That's What I Did Today! - Lower Puna, Far East Big Island, Hawai'i - Sunday, September 25, 2022

Thank you for the mention appreciate it ๐Ÿค 

You doing much better now which is great to see brother time heals everything we just need to focus on growth on a daily basis then everything will be where we want it to be ๐Ÿ™‚

smoking spliff (locally-grown ganja and tobacco).

Wish I was there to enjoy this with you hehe
๐ŸŒฌ๏ธ๐Ÿ’จ๐ŸŒฌ๏ธ๐Ÿ’จ๐ŸŒฌ๏ธ

Take care and keep safe always

Sort: ย 
ย 2 years agoย ย 

Thank you for the mention appreciate it ๐Ÿค 

Absolutely brother, it's my honor, pleasure, and privilege! ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ’š

You doing much better now which is great to see brother time heals everything we just need to focus on growth on a daily basis then everything will be where we want it to be ๐Ÿ™‚

Thank you, I really appreciate that. Yes, it hasn't been easy, but I have been slowly coming back to myself, and rousing myself from the heartbroken stupor. Focusing on positive choices and actions daily, even if in small ways, helps a lot.

Wish I was there to enjoy this with you hehe
๐ŸŒฌ๏ธ๐Ÿ’จ๐ŸŒฌ๏ธ๐Ÿ’จ๐ŸŒฌ๏ธ

Even though I'm letting it go as a regular thing, I'd love to share it with you for special occasions, which I think is more how it should be used. ๐Ÿ˜

Take care and keep safe always

So ditto brother! ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ’š

ย 2 years agoย (edited)ย 

!ALIVE
!LUV

ย 2 years agoย ย 

@tydynrain! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @caelum1infernum. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

ย 2 years agoย ย 

@tydynrain! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @caelum1infernum. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.