You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saturday Savers Club - Week 24

Yeah, either you miss some information or you got to much and forget it. Happens to me often when I read something at work and when I'm home again, I have forgotten about it. Most times I set up a reminder in my calendar or I share the link in my personal WhatsApp group.
I think getting more DHEDGE is def. a good thing.

Sort:  
 last year  

Yes i would completely agree i have forgotten about much on Hive, without really realising it, in fact it is you that has drawn my attention back to Dhedge lately.

I also enjoy the drips and am now going to take a more closer look at all the features and benefits again, taking notes this time and will also start setting reminders in a calender.

Sounds like a good idea appreciate it buddy 😎

@chaosmagic23


Made in Canva
!ALIVE

- @benthomaswwd - Moderator

Very nice... I'm glad I could help a bit with my post.
!DHEDGE

 last year  

I love me my DHEDGE! Excellent token! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙



Made in Canva

!ALIVE

- @tydynrain - Comment Moderator

 last year  

@chaosmagic23! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveandthriving. (27/40)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power and Alive Power delegations and Ecency Points in our chat every day.

 last year  

@chaosmagic23! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveandthriving. (15/40)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power and Alive Power delegations and Ecency Points in our chat every day.