You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Are Alive IAAC #411 - August 27, 2022 - The strength of love

in We Are Alive Tribe2 years ago (edited)

Interesting info about the word 'kiss'. Every day I learn something new.
I also didn't know that it was kiss day yesterday. There are so many special days. One of the weirdest ones is the 'Talk like a pirate' day, which I already mentioned in another post a few days ago.
btw you are living in a beautiful region there. (Did I mention that before?)
!ALIVE

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

@edgerik! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @chaosmagic23. (2/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

 2 years ago  

Yes, my town is beautiful, we follow the German traditions, because we are a German colony, which my ancestors founded in Venezuela in 1843.
!BEER

Oh really? I would never think this was Venezuela. So you have little German roots?
I have some Gypsy and Polish genes besides the German part. Weird mix 😅

 2 years ago  

I am 100% German descendant, I am the sixth generation of the founders of my village.

That's just awesome!
I'm curious if you still cook some German food or have some typical German things in your house.
Enjoy some !BEER


Hey @edgerik, here is a little bit of BEER from @chaosmagic23 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @chaosmagic23, here is a little bit of BEER from @edgerik for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.