You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alive Chat June 26, 2023 - Daily Prize Drawing CLOSED For Entries - Today's Topic: Plan Out Your New Week - And Follow Your Plan To Success

Congratulations to the winners 👍
This week is a bit special as I'm organizing a reception for my children and my mother on Saturday. My son has just returned from his year-long stay in Asia, and he's going to want to eat some of my regional specialties (cheeses, charcuterie).
Monday: maintenance on my bike
Tuesday: Fruit and vegetable market
Wednesday: Larry's hunt
Thursday: cheese and charcuterie market for Saturday
Friday: order cakes for Saturday and Larry's hunt
Saturday: family reception
Sunday: cleaning and rest
!ALIVE
!LOLZ

Sort:  
 last year  

@alive.chat! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @chapelle. (9/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power and Alive Power delegations and Ecency Points in our chat every day.

I used to work in a blanket factory.
But it folded.

Credit: reddit
@alive.chat, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @chapelle

(4/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Welcome back to your son! May your cheeses be as perfect as this plan!


!ALIVE



Made in Canva

@stdd - Alive Chat Co-Host


We Are Alive Tribe - The Guide
We Are Alive Discord

Thanks 🤣
Cheeses will be perfect, it's easy when you live in France 👍
!LOLZ
!ALIVE

 last year  

@alive.chat! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @chapelle. (2/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power and Alive Power delegations and Ecency Points in our chat every day.

I wouldn't buy anything with Velcro
It's a total rip-off.

Credit: reddit
@alive.chat, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @chapelle

(1/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

 last year  

@chapelle! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @alive.chat. (11/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power and Alive Power delegations and Ecency Points in our chat every day.