I am Alive Challenge #17

Hello hivans, I hope you all had a great night. I thank God for making me witness today which is the last Sunday of the month. God has been faithful to me all through this month and I appreciate him for his hand in my work. Few hours ago, someone I know committed suicide because of the challenges he faced. He thought it was over but never believed things could change and be alright. I faced the same challenges and I'm able to overcome them. I give God the glory.

poster_2021-03-28-014200.png

Sort:  

how are you dear friend @ city-bounter good afternoon
I'm very sorry about that situation, suicide is something terrible.
stay safe and take care dear friend
I take this opportunity to wish you a happy start to the week

Thanks so much. I'm grateful for your concern. Happy new start of the week to you too.