IAAC # 4 : the first Sunday of the Month

Hello fellows, I hope your sleep was sound. All thanks to our creator, the almighty.

20200802_111924.jpg

20200802_111856.jpg

Today been the first Sunday on the month of February 2021, I woke up among the living, it is surely a privilege. Today I am going to the sanctuary of make known my gratitude and I show my appreciation. The pervious week has been stressful but a lot of good things happened in it that I have lost count already, one of it was a years added unto my age.

My thanksgiving this morning is not only to appreciate what has been done but to open doors for good things to happen this week, there is a saying that says ye who give thanks for yesterday shall receive another today.

Sort:  

one of it was a years added unto my age

So, you had your birthday last week? Best wishes for you.

Do you believe that our time of death is already fixed and it won't alter a bit? If yes, then I should say, you are one year closure to the end point.

Yes. I had a sound sleep last night. That is one of the blessings I am enjoying every night, while a good number of people are suffering from insomnia nights after nights.

Have a blissful day!

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 30 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

It's already February! January has finished much faster than it usually does.
I guess time flies when you're in quarantine. xD

Yes o, we are 38 days into the year, and a lot has lost they lives during these days.
January was good, February Will be better for sure

Let's hope it will!

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 10 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

how are you dear friend @corporateay good day
I am happy for you, knowing that you are well, that you are in good health, that you are blessed and grateful for life.
It is very true what you say. a phrase that invites reflection.
have a beautiful sunday

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 20 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.