Excited to be #Alive.

Am always excited to be alive because Being #alive is a blessing that can't be bought.
Am at a wedding ceremony at the United Evangelical Church. It's a Union between Esther and Lawrence.

IMG_20231111_113903_206.jpg

I love Weddings.
The Pastor says the wife should submit,honour and respect her husband and the man should dwell with his wife in love with proper understanding. And that got me thinking about what makes marriage last long. To me, marriage is beautiful and honourable. Everyone in marriage must live in love and tolerance.

Sort:  
 6 months ago  

I agree with you, marriage is truly beautiful and honorable when it is based on mutual love and understanding.
The importance of reciprocity in respect and submission should not be underestimated, as it strengthens the relationship.
In addition, patience and tolerance are vital to overcoming challenges.
By cultivating an atmosphere of love and acceptance, marriage can last a long time and bring happiness to both parties.
In my case, I am very happy with my wife because we love and understand each other.


This post was curated by me as part of We Are Alive Chat Curated Collections, thank you for being part of the
We Are Alive Tribe community.

ALIVE
Live.png
Alive Tribe.png

!LUV

@d-goddess, @edgerik just sent you LUV. (1/5)