You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alive Engagement Contest - Win 200 Hive Power Every Day - CLOSED For Entries - December 26, 2020

in We Are Alive Tribe3 years ago

Excellent @marinmex I would vote to get me some of that bread 🤩 Merry Christmas 🎄

Alright so I got a video coming ❤️ going to merge it with the #DTubeSnap by #OneLoveDTube 🤞 we see some follow up ❤️

Posted using Dapplr

Sort:  

Merry Christmas, I would gladly offer you the bread, it is Christmas time to share with family and friends, happiness for all your loved ones

Likewise may the new year bring new and wonderful opportunities ❤️

Posted using Dapplr

 3 years ago  

Thank you for taking part in the Alive Engagement Contest, you have earned 1 ticket for the daily drawing.


!BEER



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our Hive Community and our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide