Sort:  

Wow thank you. I think I'm just doing what I'm supposed to do here- and what I've always done IRL- Hook people up- Help people find what sometimes they don't even know what they're looking for...lol..... 😀

Oh that's very nice of @chocolatescorpi. I admire ur persistence and selflessness. Pls keep up the good works😊

You are more than welcome Daniel! Any Time!😀

I hope that you have an awesome week and stay safe and well.
Its now 2:43am so I'm going to respond to these last messages and hit the hay. 😊

wow, it's 6.16pm here in Nigeria. I think you really need some rest this moment. Do have an awesome week too😊

Thank you so much Daniel, I think of myself as a wanna be over achiever- I do a lot of things- even now sitting at home for the past 6 months since I got laid off work because of corona, I have done so much every day on my computer, but feel like I actually haven't achieved anything...yet.

I suppose a lot of what I have been doing is plating the seeds so when lockdowns are over and the world opens up, my seeds will be ready to bear the fruits of my labours...🤣 I hope!

-did I tell you that my name is Leesa? 😊

wow😀!!! So you're Leesa. Though from the onset i could sense you're a lady despite your profile avatar. Really happy to meet you once again, and we like to add you as friend on discord. Sorry for the loss, don't worry you'll get back on track soon and your seeds will definitely keep yielding bountiful harvests for you soon😊