You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Call to Celebrate Mothers all Over the World #30

in We Are Alive Tribe • 3 years ago

@chocolatescorpi, Thanks so very much friend for the wonderful feedback😊. It's true we need to value our mothers. It's a pity that many of people today never realize the importance of their mother until they lose them and i do not pray for that. No matter the situations i still love and value my mum. Though it's been almost 10years i saw her last with my step father. I feel you so much. Sorry once more for your late mum's demise, I believe she will be in a peaceful place wherever she is. Death anniversary usually call for a sober reflection, but please cheerup and feel great as no amount of depression can bring back your late mother from where she is. Death is an end price we all owe nature. I pray your heart finds unending joy, comforts and fulfilment in all you do. There's this happiness i feel within me whenever we get in touch. Pls stay safe, stay strong and never stop Living. #HiveisAlive