I Am Alive Challenge

This year as been very turbulent all over the world due to the outbreak of covid19 pandemic,but slowly and steadily the year is gradually going to the end and we in the first week of the month November, it is my fervent prayer that we all comes out of this 2020 unscratched.
IMG_20201102_081655_8.jpg

I wish all my hive buddies a blessed week and lovely week ahead.
Thanks for visiting my blog

@dareey12

Sort:  

how are you dear friend @ dareey12 good day
What beautiful words and wishes dear friend, I really appreciate your blessings. Stay safe and take care dear friend
have a wonderful week, enjoy it a lot

Thank you dear friend,I appreciate your kind words

 4 years ago  

!ENGAGE 25 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

 4 years ago  

Yes we all hope that this Covid-19 will be over as fast as possible, and that things will be able to recover to some kind of normal again, the worrying part though is that the consequences might hold a shortage of food on a global level, and we need to overcome that without the world turning violent, stay safe, awesome and alive.