You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alive Chat April 16, 2023 - Daily Prize Drawing CLOSED For Entries - Today's Topic: Share Your Hive Goals - And Track Your Progress From Last Week

in We Are Alive Tribelast year

Hi, this is a great news!
A great many thanks for the first prize and congratulations to all others winners.
My Alive tokens is near to 10k my first goals and I hope to reach it in May... but my mean goals is 20k.
This month I missed my Hive Power Up day but next month I will resume with a double update.
I'm at 1150 HP I want see if I'll reach 1250 for the end of month!
Never forget to be !ALIVE and thrive and to participate:
https://www.wearealiveand.social/hive-155221/@flaxz/2-year-anniversary-for-the-we-are-alive-tribe-updates-plus-anniversary-contest-with-nice-prizes

Sort:  
 last year  

@alive.chat! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @davidxxl. (10/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Keep on keeping on and you'll exceed your wildest dreams!

!ALIVE



Made in Canva

@ironshield - Alive Chat Co-Host


We Are Alive Tribe - The Guide
We Are Alive Discord

 last year  

@davidxxl! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @alive.chat. (7/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.