You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IAmAliveChallenge 335 videos Estoy vivo y muy feliz. La vida es una constante toma de decisiones (Español- Inglés)

in We Are Alive Tribe3 years ago

Today my "mother" called me to give me the "news" that my "older brother" had "contracted" the "affection"; This situation worries us a lot because he is a "person" at "risk" due to "pulmonary" diseases

What a hell!
This is one of the most disturbing news one could come across in life.
OMG.
Oh no. Sorry for the bad news.
Well, it's not everyone that pass away because of the infection.
Your case is not different from others whose relative(s) recovered.
May God have mercy in him.

Sort:  

how are you dear friend @ ddn688 good night
I heartily appreciate your words, what you say is very true, the chances are very good of recovery.
have a beautiful night

Okay boss.
You too