You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Enjoying the Alt Season

in We Are Alive Tribe6 months ago

Great post! Nice diagram of L2s, they probably run, wonder how high then :)

I also had some CRO just gave f in them really, small bag. Just keeping them if they will surprise me in the future.

I don't want to get caught in CRO again

I had some Matic before they rebranded to Polygon from 2018 bearmarket crushed in value, but in 2021 they went 100x

I also think Hive will see $2.5 again, it will likely be short lived in a new ATH. But we had our weekly breakout, a shift from bear to bull trend is happening imo, only a new low would invalidate it right.. I also belive gaming and metaverse will do great in this cycle.

What are you enjoying about the alt season so far?

All the green 😃

Sort:  

It's good that finally have some up trending markets and that feel good feeling back. I know Matic has rebranded again to POL,.but I don't think we have to do anything yet. Would be nice if it went on a good run, but I can't imagine another 100x again.

I am loving all the green again too, hoping we can see some new highs in Hive, let's see if it surprises us.

Yea finally some love hehe, another 100x need to be new hyped coins I think, old might do 10-20x as "old" in previous cycle did.. Have a nice evening :)

Yes,.fingers crossed for Arb and Kas. 🚀😁