You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alive Chat November 29, 2021 - #AliveAndThriving: Plan Out Your New Week - And Follow Your Plan To Success

in We Are Alive Tribe2 years ago

Hello everyone, this is going to be my weekly planning:

  • Monday: read news and prepare some posts for the community for the week.
  • Tuesday: I have a trip planned for the capital city.
  • Wednesday: Power Up day
  • Thursday: I'm going to continue reading some books that I have pending
  • Friday: Walk with my wife around my town and eat some desserts.
  • Saturday: Study and watch poker videos to improve my poker skills.
  • Sunday: Rest to start a new week with charged batteries.

Happy start of the week to all of you.

!PIZZA

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Fantastic plan Edgar, and great that you have planned to spend time with your family and to relax as well, I need to plan a bit more for that too to be honest, enjoy your new week.

!ALIVE
!PIZZA

 2 years ago  

@edgerik! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @flaxz. (10/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.