You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alive Chat January 21, 2022 - #AliveAndThriving: Share Your Friday - What Are You Up To Today?

in We Are Alive Tribe2 years ago

Well today Friday I am having a wonderful time, I am sharing a happy afternoon with my wife, and we are having a few rum drinks, also very aware of the crypto market that is red-hot, a good opportunity to buy on the downside.
Happy Friday, don't worry about the fall, hold your positions, and you will see the results.
!PIZZA

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

I hope you had a fantastic Friday with your wife Edgar, and yeah buy the dip is the best.

!ALIVE
!PIZZA

 2 years ago  

@edgerik! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @flaxz. (5/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.