You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Are Alive! November 6th, 2022 Raking Leaves

in We Are Alive Tribe2 years ago

You had some work today with the leaves, my Sunday was normal, doing my online work and publishing my daily post, I am also resting, because last week I had a lot of work with some projects that I have to deliver tomorrow, in the evening I hope to see some good movie with my wife.
Greetings and may your week be very productive, stay !ALIVE.

!CTP
!BBH
!ENGAGE

Sort:  

@ironshield! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @edgerik. (1/5)

 2 years ago  

@ironshield! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @edgerik. (1/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

 2 years ago  

Sounds like an nice day and evening. Enjoy the movie!