You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am #AliveAndThriving Today! || #IAmAliveChallenge || Daily Off-Grid Jungle Journal Entry: Day #518 - Good Bye, Dear Kitty Friend - GaiaYoga Gardens, Lower Puna, Far East Big Island, Hawai'i - Wednesday, December 27, 2023

in We Are Alive Tribe6 months ago

I'm so sorry to hear about your sad loss!
I understand how much you loved your kitty friend.
Rest in peace, little guy (I love animals and it truly is sad when one dies, more so when we have them as pets).
I hope you can find comfort in the beautiful memories you shared together.
Take all the time you need to heal and rest well.
I hope you can find a new companion soon, sometimes they are a burden, but they are worth sharing with and loving and cherishing.
They were the first settlers of our earth world.


This post was curated by me as part of We Are Alive Chat Curated Collections, thank you for being part of the
We Are Alive Tribe community.

!ALIVE
!CTP
!BBH
Live.png
Alive Tribe.png

Sort:  

@tydynrain! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @edgerik. (1/20)

 6 months ago  

@tydynrain! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ edgerik. (1/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

 6 months ago  

Thank you very much, @edgerik. I deeply appreciate your kindness and care. I grew up with all manner of animals, and I've always had a close affinity with them. She was the first 'pet' that I've had in many years, and she was such a blessing in my life for the time I knew her. Thank you again so much. 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

 6 months ago  

Nia Ujamaa GIF by GIF Greeting Cards
They are beautiful pets and good companions.

!HUG

Dear @tydynrain, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @edgerik.
(1/3)

 6 months ago  

Yes, that is so true! They often melt my heart! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

!HUG

Dear @edgerik, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @tydynrain.
(2/3)