We Are Alive IAAC 442 - October 01, 2022 - HIVEPUD Day

in We Are Alive Tribe2 years ago


Made in Canva

Happy beginning of the month for everyone in the community, a day with showers in my town and a temperature of 18°C.

Today is Power Up day on the HIVE platform, an excellent initiative to encourage users to invest part of their earnings in order to grow within the same, I since I started in Hive I have done the monthly Power Up, I hope to continue doing it and thus continue to grow, there is also a draw for those who participate today, I hope you can make your Power Up and participate.
I am alive, doing my monthly Power Up.


Made in Pablo
#quote

Alive Tribe.png

I invite you to the community chat for any questions or suggestions, every day there is a topic for you to participate, we are waiting for you. We Are Alive Chat
Today's topic: Engagement grow your network
In today's Alive Chat we encourage you to share your engagements from the We Are Alive Tribe and build your network on the Hive blockchain, enjoy your Saturday!

AliveChatP.jpg

Alive Tribe.png

Alive.png

Sort:  

Thank you for burning ALIVE tokens and supporting the We Are Alive Tribe, you have earned 6 tickets for our weekly ALIVE Burning Contest.


!ALIVE
!LOLZ



Made in Canva

@mypathtofire - Alive Chat Fire Master on @alive.chat


 2 years ago  

@edgerik! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveprojects. (9/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I haven't sold a single copy of my autobiography.
Sigh. That's the story of my life.

Credit: reddit
@edgerik, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @aliveprojects

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(8/10)