We Are Alive IAAC 582 - March 27, 2023 - A week of challenges

in We Are Alive Tribelast year


Made in Canva

A sunny day in my town and a temperature of 19 °C.

A new week of challenges to accomplish begins, this week I hope to catch up on all the online tasks and make my daily publications, I also hope not to have any setbacks and dedicate myself fully to my work, I start this Monday with much enthusiasm and hope that it will be a great and productive week, I hope everyone starts the week with much dedication and achieve all their planned goals.
I am alive, and we will be in touch, so we will read each other another time.


Made in Pablo
#quote

Alive Tribe.png

I invite you to the community chat for any questions or suggestions, every day there is a topic for you to participate, we are waiting for you. We Are Alive Chat
Today's topic: Plan Your New Week.
In today's Alive Chat we encourage you to make a plan for the new week, and then take action on your plan and follow it to success, enjoy your Monday!

Alive Tribe.png

Alive.png

Sort:  

!ALIVE
!BBH 👍

@edgerik! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @hivecurious. (13/20)

 last year  

@edgerik! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @hivecurious. (8/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

 last year  

Your post has been promoted with 1 ALIVE (burned by @alive.chat) on We Are Alive And Social thanks to publishing your post in the We Are Alive Tribe Community using Ecency.


!ALIVE



Made in Canva

@flaxz - Alive Chat Host on @alive.chat


 last year  

@edgerik! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @iamalivechalleng. (4/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

 last year  

Thank you for burning ALIVE tokens and supporting the We Are Alive Tribe, you have earned 9 tickets for our weekly ALIVE Burning Contest.


!ALIVE
!LOLZ



Made in Canva

@flaxz - Alive Chat Host on @alive.chat

Follow our Curation Trail


 last year  

@edgerik! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveprojects. (4/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Why did the king go to the dentist?
To get his teeth crowned.

Credit: reddit
@edgerik, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @aliveprojects

(4/10)
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!

I trust you meet up with the task, well done.
!CTP

 last year  

!BEER


Hey @oasiskp2, here is a little bit of BEER from @edgerik for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.