Day 53 I Am Alive Challenge

in We Are Alive Tribe3 years ago

Glory Honour Power and Majesty
Be unto the giver of life forever
I appreciate my Creator for making it possible
To be alive to see today
It's not by might but by my spirit says the Lord

Thank you Lord for another beautiful day
Many slept the way I slept yesterday
But some could not wake up today
I am grateful for life Lord

Be praised forever
My Lord My King My protector
My helper My Everything.

Sort:  

Many slept the way I slept yesterday
But some could not wake up today

Those are very powerful two sentence with a very deep meaning. Who else think about this every morning when wake up?

Sleep and death have no difference, until someone wake up from a sleep. So, we need to show are gratitude and gratefulness to our creator for returning our soul back to our body for one more day.

A nice realization and a nice poem.

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 30 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

how are you dear friend @ennydee good day
I appreciate very much these words that you dedicate today. Thanks a lot
stay safe and take care
Have a great day

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 15 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.