I am alive challenge for 10/01/21: just collected new birds and started another coaching with my student as they resume school

Hello,
My day has been awesome and am happy to be alive . Today during the day especially in the morning I was at home monitoring the birds I just collected, watching them as they eat and drink water . I collected 100 birds .

img_2530.heic

img_2532.heic

img_2531.heic

And later in the afternoon I went for lesson . They didn’t resume today so I went there instead them to be playing around and use the lesson to occupy them. I have up to three lesson that I usually do in different location and each of them have specific time . In the evening I went to another lesson initially this the one I suppose to go and we really had a nice time together.

img_2558.heic

img_2557.heic

img_2559.heic
They are two and one of them is in Jss3 and I thought him factorization and for his brother who is in primary 5 I thought him multiplication of whole number.
We really enjoy ourselves and after the lesson we play together.

camera details : iPhone 7plus 📱

All pictures used in my post are taken by except when stated.

I would really appreciate if you support with an vote, reblog and a wonderful comment. Thanks to all who love and show me some loves with an auto votes in a way to support me. Thanks so much.

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 88 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!LUV
2