Dangerous Comfort :IACC DAY 145

This is my day 145 on #iamalivechallenge which was initiated by flaxz. I give God for the grace I received each day and for the victory I won everyday.

word for today

Everyone want to be comfortable even me, I want to be comfortable but the moment we are too comfortable we misses many opportunity that comes our way.

IMG_20201203_080855_676.jpg

I came up with this topic when I was called by my cousin. When we are talking that I don't have job , I told everywhere am working am under paid, he told me to come and meet him at Ibadan which is the largest city in Africa. He said am too comfortable with where I am. Which is very dangerous. Am saying this so as help other people in my situation. Never to be too comfortable so as not to miss our opportunity.

Sort:  

hello dear friend @ femcy-willy good morning
The topic you have touched on is excellent, what you say is true, many times we have to get out of our comfort zone to achieve something important in life.
Congratulations on that job improvement proposal. Successes
stay safe and take care dear friend
Have a great day

Thank you so much @jlufer stay safe and enjoy your day.

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 25 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 34 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
11