I am alive challenge day 157: up and grateful

Hello,
It another beautiful morning and another beginning of a new week

I am glad am alive today and I will continue to praise his name for the grace I received each day. Despite what is happening in the country God still protect, keep, provide for my needs according to his riches in glory.
This is a selfie of thanks

IMG_20201220_084410_349.jpg

IMG_20201220_084415_890.jpg

Thanks for viewing my post. Stay alive and safe

Sort:  

Yes. Indeed our creator is protecting and caring us in every single moment. We should also show are gratefulness to Him.

Have a wonderful day.

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 15 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

hello dear friend @ femcy-willy good morning
happy that everything is fine over there, especially that you are in good health.
stay safe and take care dear friend
I take this opportunity to wish you a long day

Thanks so much @jlufer an wish a great day

 3 years ago  

!ENGAGE 20 Thank you for meaningful engagement in our Hive Community.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 36 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
7


Hey @femcy-willy, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.